Czech Airlines Cargo
Czech Airlines  |  SkyTeam Cargo|Select your language: Česky

Contacts

 

Contacts for Czech Airlines Cargo sections

SectionPhone (+420)Fax (+420)E-mailSITA
Operations

220 115 333
220 114 183
220 113 410
220 113 514
220 116 086

233 096 885

cargo.operations@csa.cz

QIFFMOK

Sales – worldwide

220 116 028
220 113 061
220 113 698

222 316 260

cargo.sales@csa.cz

PRGFBOK

Sales and Booking –
Czech Republic

220 113 358
220 113 046
220 113 343

222 316 260

cargo.sales@csa.cz

PRGFBOK

GSA DL a KE –
Czech Republic

220 113 358
220 113 046
220 113 343

222 316 260

dlcargo@csa.cz

PRGFBOK

Handling

Pozemní provoz

220 113 326

 

cargo.handling@csa.cz

box.rpz@csa.cz

 

Marketing

220 116 028

222 316 260

cargo@csa.cz

PRGFBOK

Claims

220 115 333

224 281 035

claims.cargo@csa.cz

PRGFFOK

CargoSpot

220 113 514
220 113 468

233 096 885
233 096 886

tomas.braun@csa.cz
petr.strnad@csa.cz

PRGVFOK

E-Freight

220 113 514

233 096 885

tomas.braun@csa.cz

PRGVFOK

E-mail Czech Airlines Cargo: cargo@csa.cz

Hours of Operation:
Shipments are issued and accepted for transport by Skyport company at the following times.

Other useful telephone numbers:
Skyport: here
Veterinary Inspection: +420 220 113 267
Phyto-pathologic Inspection: +420 220 114 369
Customs: +420 266 090 941

Address:
Czech Airlines – Cargo
Jana Kaspara 1069/1
160 08 Prague 6
Czech Republic

 
Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Czech Airlines Cargo - FAQ  |  Contacts  |  Conditions of carriage
Copyright © 1998-2014 Czech Airlines, a. s.